ооо "снежный орел парфюмерии и аксессуары" (Тяньцзинь).
+86-18920907728
жилище / теневой щётка / тонкая кисть для глаз, стебель березы

тонкая кисть для глаз, стебель березы

доказательством тому служит полотнище.: обувной металл.
наставник, наставник: 100 еж
мастерство: мастерство 5 тыс.
ловкий, ловкий: TT, LC, значок
метка:

описание продукта

Этот маломасштабный карандаш для глаз покажет твоё красивое лицо, формирует твой самоуверенный, нежный образ, приукрашивает твои макияж.измеренная продукция осуществляется вручную, допуск на длину около 1 мм - 3 мм, допуск на вес около 1 г.

наша цель - удовлетворить каждого клиента.если вы не довольны, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в любое время, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы решить проблемы для каждого клиента, будь то возврат или замена.

Это легко исправить.Вы получите полный набор перспективных видений.Хватайся за свою основную глазную щетку, создай идеальный окурок или какой - нибудь макияж.Поднимайте макияж на новый уровень, чтобы вы каждый день выглядите красиво и жизнь тоже хорошо.

 

материал продукции

наша продукция сделана из волос пони, её косметика очень мягкая, что делает косметику роскошью.И этот материал ручки кисти береза, удобно использовать.горловина принимает толстый алюминий.

мы обязуемся обеспечить всем женщинам по самым разумным ценам самое высокое качество кисти.помочь тебе стать самой лучшей.

 

особенности продукта

использовать кисть для глаз березовой ручкой удобнее.отличного хвоста, которого ты заслуживаешь.цена реальна. качественные теневые щётки для глаз доставляют удовольствие вам или людям, которые любят макияж!




нам письмо

соединить США

+86-18920907728
город цянь, тяньцзинь, китай

ооо "снежный орел парфюмерии и аксессуары" (Тяньцзинь).

Snow Eagle Cosmetic Accessories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
+86-18920907728
Home / Eyeshadow Brushes / Exquisite and refined pony hair small size eyeshadow brush with birch handle

Exquisite and refined pony hair small size eyeshadow brush with birch handle

Place of Origin: China
MOQ: 100 pieces
Supply Ability: 5,000 pieces/month
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Color: Brown
Type: Eyeshadow Brush
Handle: Wood
Brush: Fur

Products Description

This small size eyeshadow brush will show your beautiful face, create your confident and delicate image, add color to your makeup. The product measurement is manual operation, the length tolerance is about 1mm-3mm, and the weight tolerance is about 1g.

We have goal of to make every customer satisfied. If you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us, we will try our best to solve the problem for every customer no matter refund or replacement. In addition: This makeup tool can be dismantled single, multiple, printed LOGO, customized for sale, please contact the manufacturer for details!

It is very easy to handle. You get a full starter set of premium eyeshadow. Grab your essential eyeshadow brush to create the perfect smokey eye look or any eye makeup application. Look beautiful and live beautiful every single day by upgrading your makeup to the next level. Please understand.

 

Products Materials

Our product is made of pony hair, which is very soft to make up, makes applying makeup a luxurious experience. And the handle material of this brush is birch that is easy to use. For mouth tube, this product adopt thick aluminum.

We promise that we will give all of female the best quality brush with the best reasonable price. To help you be the best of yourself.

 

Products Features

It is more convenient to use birch handle eyeshadow brush. High quality pony hair, you deserve it. Affordable price with high quality eyeshadow brush will give your pleasure or for the person who loves makeup!




Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-18920907728
46-1-101 Four Seasons Flower City, Zhangjiawo Town, Xiqing District, Tianjin, China

Snow Eagle Cosmetic Accessories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.