ооо "снежный орел парфюмерии и аксессуары" (Тяньцзинь).
+86-18920907728
жилище / губная кисть / березовое вино серии красный

березовое вино серии красный

место происхождения: китай
минимальный заказ: 200 шт.
пропускная способность: 50 000 штук в месяц
условия платежа: TT, LC, прочее
метка:
цвет: красный
тип: губная кисть
ручка: деревянный
щетка: пушнина

описание продукции

серия красных банок на губах покажет ваше красивое лицо, формирует ваш самоуверенный, изящный образ, придает Вам дополнительный цвет.тот, чтоизделия ручной съёмки, длина погрешности около 1 мм - 3 мм, погрешность в весе около 1 г. очень удобно для помады или блеска для губ, чтобы легко создать красивое макияж.

также: инструмент макияжа может быть один, много, logo печать и заказ продажи.завод - изготовитель!



материал продукции

 

мягкая щетина изготовлена из горной шерсти, без поражающего действия, можно эффективно красить губы.тотматериал для губ нашей продукции - алюминий, материал для ручки - береза.и, в процессе использования, легко носить и не скользить.

 

особенности продукта

 

инструменты для макияжа губ.подходит для использования в специализированных салонах красоты или на дому.Это очень хорошая кисть для губ.лучший способ защитить головку, длительный срок службы.можно избежать пыли или других грязи.

технология производства совершенна, качество повышенопроизводство, изготовлениевысококачественная свиная грива, мягкая природа.красное вино кисти также очень хорошее сочетание, как крепкая, так и мягкая.губная помада легко и гладко окрашивается.


нам письмо

соединить США

+86-18920907728
тяньцзинь, Сицин, г.

ооо "снежный орел парфюмерии и аксессуары" (Тяньцзинь).

Snow Eagle Cosmetic Accessories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
+86-18920907728
Home / Lip Brush / Birch wooden wine red series single lip brush made in China

Birch wooden wine red series single lip brush made in China

Place of Origin: China
MOQ: 200Pieces
Supply Ability: 5,0000 Pieces / month
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Color: Red
Type: Lip Brush
Handle: Wooden
Brush: Fur

Products Description

Wine red series single lip brush will show your beautiful face, create your confident and delicate image, add color to your makeup. The product is measured by hand, the length error is about 1mm-3mm, and the weight error is about 1g. Great for applying lip gloss or lipstick and it can help you create a beautiful makeup look easily.

In addition: This make-up tools can be sold by single, multiple, logo printing and customization. Please contact the manufacturer for details!



Products Materials

 

Made with fine and glossy goat hair, no killing and harming, flexible bristles apply lip colour effectively than other fibers. The mouth tube material of our product is aluminum and its handle material is birch. Furthermore , easy to hold and anti-skid during use.

 

Products Features

 

An essential tool for lip makeup. Suitable for professional beauty salon or home use. This is really an amazing lip brush. Best way to protect the brush head, long service life. Can avoid sticky dust or other dirt.

Exquisite production process, high quality and durable.Made from prime quality bristles, but soft and natural. The Wine red brush also is a good combination of firm yet pliable. Lipstick goes on easy and smooth.


Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-18920907728
46-1-101 Four Seasons Flower City, Zhangjiawo Town, Xiqing District, Tianjin, China

Snow Eagle Cosmetic Accessories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.