ооо "снежный орел парфюмерии и аксессуары" (Тяньцзинь).
+86-18920907728
жилище / макияж лица / 15mm * 18mm * 45mm березовый уголок

15mm * 18mm * 45mm березовый уголок

место происхождения: китай
минимальный заказ: 100 шт
пропускная способность: 6000 штук в месяц
условия платежа: TT, LC, прочее
метка:
цвет: коричневый
тип: макияж лица
ручка: деревянный
щетка: нейлон

описание продукции

Этот малоразмерный карандаш для глаз покажет твое красивое лицо, формирует твой самоуверенный и тонкий образ, добавляет цвет к твоим макиям.Измеренные изделия для ручного управления, допуск на длину около 1 мм - 3 мм, допуск на вес около 1 г.

наша цель - удовлетворить каждого клиента.если вы не довольны, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в любое время, мы постараемся решить проблемы для каждого клиента, будь то возврат или возвратдюйм.Кроме того: этот косметический инструмент может быть разобран в одну деталь, много деталей, типографский лого, заказ на продажу, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с фабрикой!

Это легко исправить.Ты можешь получить полный набор перспективных видений.Возьми кисть для глаз и создай идеальный окурок или любой макияж для глаз.каждый день косметика, чтобы выглядеть красивее и лучше житьуровень, спасибочтобы понять.

 

материал продукции

наш продукт сделан из шерсти хвоста, очень мягкий, косметика становится роскошью опыт.и материал для ручки этой щётки береза, его удобно использовать.для входной трубы данный продукт использует толстой алюминий.

Мы обещали, что дадим всем женщинам лучшую щетку по самой разумной цене.помочь тебе стать самой лучшей.

 

особенности продукта

удобнее пользоваться кистью для глаз березовой ручкой.высококачественная шерсть, которую ты заслуживаешь.дешёвая и высококачественная щётка для глаз доставляет вам удовольствие или




нам письмо

соединить США

+86-18920907728
тяньцзинь, Сицин, г.

ооо "снежный орел парфюмерии и аксессуары" (Тяньцзинь).

Snow Eagle Cosmetic Accessories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
+86-18920907728
Home / Facial Makeup Brush / 15mm*18mm*45mm birch angled foundation brush exported from China

15mm*18mm*45mm birch angled foundation brush exported from China

Place of Origin: China
MOQ: 100 pieces
Supply Ability: 6,000 pieces/month
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Color: Brown
Type: Facial makeup brush
Handle: Wood
Brush: Nylon

Products Description

This small size eyeshadow brush will show your beautiful face, create your confident and delicate image, add color to your makeup. The product measurement is manual operation, the length tolerance is about 1mm-3mm, and the weight tolerance is about 1g.

We have goal of to make every customer satisfied. If you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us, we will try our best to solve the problem for every customer no matter refund or replacement. In addition: This makeup tool can be dismantled single, multiple, printed LOGO, customized for sale, please contact the manufacturer for details!

It is very easy to handle. You get a full starter set of premium eyeshadow. Grab your essential eyeshadow brush to create the perfect smokey eye look or any eye makeup application. Look beautiful and live beautiful every single day by upgrading your makeup to the next level. Thanks for understanding.

 

Products Materials

Our product is made of pony hair, which is very soft to make up, makes applying makeup a luxurious experience. And the handle material of this brush is birch that is easy to use. For mouth tube, this product adopt thick aluminum.

We promise that we will give all of female the best quality brush with the best reasonable price. To help you be the best of yourself.

 

Products Features

It is more convenient to use birch handle eyeshadow brush. High quality pony hair, you deserve it. Affordable price with high quality eyeshadow brush will give your pleasure or for the person who loves makeup!




Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-18920907728
46-1-101 Four Seasons Flower City, Zhangjiawo Town, Xiqing District, Tianjin, China

Snow Eagle Cosmetic Accessories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.